De Raad van Bestuur KFR Humbeek V.Z.W

Voorzitter

Luc Van Lint

Kruisstraat 4

1851 Humbeek

GSM: 0494/56 70 16

 

 

e-mail: luc@kfrhumbeek.be

Penningmeester

Yves Verberck

Abelenlaan 5

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/305 52 58

GSM: 0472/59 17 34

 

e-mail: yves@kfrhumbeek.be

Vervoer / onderhoud gebouw

Michel Peeters

Groeneweg 24

1861 Meise

Tel.: 02/269 60 94

GSM: 0475/80 40 92

 

e-mail: michel@kfrhumbeek.be

Medewerker

Bruno Cauwenbergh

Kasteelstraat 6

1650 Beersel

GSM: 0479/79 22 75

 

 

e-mail: bruno@kfrhumbeek.be

Jeugdcoördinator

Emily Janssens

Driesstraat 79

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/269 25 21

GSM: 0475/70 08 18

 

e-mail: emily@kfrhumbeek.be

Assistent feestelijkheden

Marcos Mercado

Spekveld 7

1851 Humbeek

GSM: 0474/60 58 84

 

 

e-mail: marcos@kfrhumbeek.be

Secretaris

Anne Asselberghs

Sint-Rumoldusstraat 38

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/270 56 28

 

 

e-mail: anne@kfrhumbeek.be

Publiciteit & sponsoring

+ werkgroepen

Bart Huysmans

Kanaalstraat 11

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/253 89 84

 

 

e-mail: bart@kfrhumbeek.be

Barverantwoordelijke

Manu De Keersmaecker

Kortestraat 4

2830 Willebroek

GSM: 0498/36 87 06

 

 

e-mail: manu@kfrhumbeek.be

Feestelijkheden

Werner Janssens

Driesstraat 79

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/269 25 21

GSM: 0495/18 00 84

 

e-mail: werner@kfrhumbeek.be

Instrumentarium

Dimitri Deckmyn

Molenstraat 209

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/428 58 74

 

 

e-mail: dimitri@kfrhumbeek.be

 

© Koninklijke Fanfare Rumolduszonen