Agenda          Contact          Huur zaal

De Raad van Bestuur KFR Humbeek V.Z.W

Voorzitter

Luc Van Lint

Kruisstraat 4

1851 Humbeek

GSM: 0494/56 70 16



e-mail: luc@kfrhumbeek.be

Penningmeester

Yves Verberck

Abelenlaan 5

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/305 52 58 

GSM: 0472/59 17 34


e-mail: yves@kfrhumbeek.be

Vervoer / onderhoud gebouw

Michel Peeters

Groeneweg 24

1861 Meise

Tel.: 02/269 60 94

GSM: 0475/80 40 92


e-mail: michel@kfrhumbeek.be

Feestelijkheden

Emily Janssens

Herman Vosstraat 12

2830 Willebroek

GSM: 0475/70 08 18



e-mail: emily@kfrhumbeek.be

Jeugdcoördinator

Britt De Smedt

Processibaan 25

1785 Merchtem

Tel.:



e-mail: britt@kfrhumbeek.be

Secretaris

Anne Asselberghs

Sint-Rumoldusstraat 38

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/270 56 28



e-mail: anne@kfrhumbeek.be

Barverantwoordelijke

Manu De Keersmaecker

Kortestraat 4

2830 Willebroek

GSM: 0498/36 87 06



e-mail: bart@kfrhumbeek.be

Medewerker

Bruno Cauwenbergh

Kasteelstraat 6

1650 Beersel

GSM: 0479/79 22 75



e-mail: bruno@kfrhumbeek.be

PR + instrumentarium

Dimitri Deckmyn

Molenstraat 209

1851 Humbeek

Tel.: 02/428 58 74



e-mail: dimitri@kfrhumbeek.be


© Koninklijke Fanfare Rumolduszonen